Wednesday, January 08, 2020

// // Leave a Comment

Letters, Crowns, Punctuations, Cantillations

by Lazar at Mystical Paths

Letters, Crowns, Punctuations, Cantillations 

The four levels of Divine Light

Even though the Essence of the Creator of All can never be reached, ancient Divine wisdom teaches us that man has the ability to reach higher levels of spiritual consciousness by climbing the ladder of the four levels of thought. This advanced meditation guides the listener through these four levels.


Post a Comment

Welcome to Mystical Paths comments. Have your say here, but please keep the tone reasonably civil and avoid lashon hara. Due to past commenting problems, all comments are moderated (this may take a few hours.)

Your comments are governed by our Terms of Use, Privacy, and Comments policies. We reserve the right to delete or edit your comments for any reason, or use them in a future article. That said, YOU are responsible for YOUR comments - not us.

Related Posts with Thumbnails