Friday, July 05, 2019

// // Leave a Comment

Four Levels of Divine Embrace

by Lazar at Mystical Paths


Four Levels of Divine Embrace


מֶלֶךְ עוזֵר וּמושִׁיעַ וּמָגֵן - King, Helper, Saviour, Shield

Four levels of relationship with the Infinite Creator -- seeing G-d as a King, a Helper, a Saviour, and a Shield -- constitute a deep meditation, and take us from the level of servant to the Almighty King, all the way to a divine embrace with the Eternal One. 
This meditation guides the listener through these four levels.

Lazar can be reached via email:


Post a Comment

Welcome to Mystical Paths comments. Have your say here, but please keep the tone reasonably civil and avoid lashon hara. Due to past commenting problems, all comments are moderated (this may take a few hours.)

Your comments are governed by our Terms of Use, Privacy, and Comments policies. We reserve the right to delete or edit your comments for any reason, or use them in a future article. That said, YOU are responsible for YOUR comments - not us.

Related Posts with Thumbnails