Sunday, November 22, 2015

// // Leave a Comment

World Wide Tikun HaKlali–Today 8PM IST/GMT+2, 1PM EST

Tikun HaKlali is a set of 10 psalms that, recited in a particular order, offer a “general repair” to spiritual damage caused by aveyrot (sins / negative activities) – as set by Rebbe Nachman of Breslev. 

TODAY they are trying to arrange a coordinated saying of TIkun HaKlali for 8:00 PM Israel Time (GMT+2), which is 1:00 PM New York (EST), or 10:00 AM Los Angeles (PST). If you can join, I urge you do so. 

This has the potential to be a powerful segulah for protection for Klal Yisroel and from evil.  Here’s the info…  And here’s where you can download the prayer IN ENGLISH, and IN HEBREW.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to Mystical Paths comments. Have your say here, but please keep the tone reasonably civil and avoid lashon hara.

Your comments are governed by our Terms of Use, Privacy, and Comments policies. We reserve the right to delete or edit your comments for any reason, or use them in a future article. That said, YOU are responsible for YOUR comments - not us.

Related Posts with Thumbnails