Tuesday, March 03, 2015

// // Leave a Comment

Live Video of Israeli PM Netanyahu Speech to US Congress

The speech is scheduled to start at 11:00 AM EST (that’s 6:00 PM Israel Time, or 4:00 PM GMT).  An embedded video window is below in this post, if you are viewing it directly on the web site (http://mpaths.com).

If not, here’s a direct video link you can click on.

The embedded window and video link are only valid for today, March 3, 2015.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to Mystical Paths comments. Have your say here, but please keep the tone reasonably civil and avoid lashon hara.

Your comments are governed by our Terms of Use, Privacy, and Comments policies. We reserve the right to delete or edit your comments for any reason, or use them in a future article. That said, YOU are responsible for YOUR comments - not us.

Related Posts with Thumbnails