Tuesday, July 01, 2014

// // 1 comment

The Funeral for #OurBoys, Live Stream

UPDATED WITH ADDITIONAL STREAMS – valid only on July 1, 2014.

It’s reported a Live Stream of the funeral for the murdered Jewish teenagers in Israel will be available here.  I’ve had good luck with #1.

1) http://www.mako.co.il/news-israel/local/Article-5d5fd06b671f641004.htm?Partner=rss

2) http://www.israelnationalnews.com/News/News.aspx/182367#.U7KoXfrfq1s

3) http://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-4536670,00.html

4) via One Family LIVE STREAM

Live streaming will begin at local Israel time 5:30pm and 10:30am EST. 
The steam will not be available until the funeral in Modi’in begins (scheduled for 5:30pm Israel Time, 2:30pm GMT, 10:30am EST).

An Arab commentator wrote: “Israeli Army demolition of a Palestinian home (the home of the terrorist who murdered the boys and his family).  No trial, no charge, no evidence.  Collective punishment!”

I responded: “DEAD BOYS, no trial, no charge.”

He wrote: “Two wrongs don’t make a right, and as Ghandi said ‘an eye for an eye leaves the world blind.’  Ending the Occupation is the Number One priority for all”.

I wrote back: “False argument.  Don’t call on Ghandi (the master of non-violence) while perpetuating a culture of violence, nor on justice while venerating terror.”

MAY HASHEM AVENGE THE BLOOD OF Naftali Frenkel, Gilad Shaar and Eyal Yifrach.  And may He comfort the families among the mourners of Tziyon and Yerushalayim.

1 comments:

Neshama said...

I watched it all on ArutzSheva, and they were running even before 5:30. People kept coming and coming; they showed the loooooooong line of buses.

I hope someone prepares Netanyahu's words in English.

Tell that arab: Yes, collective punishment; one half kills and the other cheers and gives out candy!

How are you feeling?

Related Posts with Thumbnails