Sunday, September 23, 2012

// // 1 comment

Calling for Moshiach Together, Today

(more here)

The Chafetz Chaim, one of the leading tzaddikim of the generation before World War II, said: "If only thousands and millions of sincere Jews would show to Hashem how they truly desire Mashiach, he would surely come immediately."

Let's follow the advice of the Tzaddik and pray all together, giving tsedaka right before.

The moment will be: TODAY September 23, 2012 - 17:00 Israel, 8:00 Los Angeles, 11:00 New York, 10:00 Peru, 12:00 Buenos Aires, 17:00 Paris, 19:00 Moscow, 23:00 HongKong, 1:00 Sept 24 Sydney…

5 minutes where we gonna be connected and united, all Jews over the world, whatever our beliefs or affliliations!

SAME MOMENT, SAME PRAYER: this is the first time since our exile: GREAT! We cannot miss this opportunity. Let's just do it with confidence and happiness, with our heart. That's all we need!

Spread the word... to the World, so B'H we can be thousands or millions !

PRAYER TEXT IN YOUR LANGUAGE:
תפילת עברית
" ריבונו של עולם,
אנו בני ישראל מבקשים שמשיח צדקנו יגאל אותנו עכשיו מהגלות ברחמים, לשים סוף לכל סבל, לגלות את שמך ולהביא שלום לעולם."

English Prayer
“Master of the Universe,
We, the children of Israel, ask you for Mashiach to redeem us , now and with mercy, from exile and all suffering, to reveal your Name in the world and to bring peace.”

Prière en français
“Maître de l’Univers,
Nous les enfants d’Israël te demandons Mashiach, maintenant et avec miséricorde, afin de nous délivrer de cet exil et de nos souffrances, de révéler ton Nom dans ce monde et d’y amener la paix.”

Oración españolas
"Maestro del Universo,
Nosotros, los hijos de Israel,
Suplicamos por Mashíaj, para redimirnos ahora y con misericordia, del exilio y el sufrimiento de todo, para revelar su nombre y apellidos en el mundo y traer la paz”.

Preghiera italiana
“Ribono scell' Olam,
Noi, i figli d'Israele,
Ti preghiamo a mandarci Moshiach,
Adesso e con misericordia, per salvarci dall'esilio e da tutte le sofferenze, per manifestare il Tuo Nome in tutto il mondo, e per portarci la pace”

Phonetic (English)
“Ribono shel olam,
Anu, Benei Israel, mevakshim shemashiach tsidkenu yagel otanu achshav mehagalut berachamim, lessim sof lechol sevel, legalut et shemcha ulehaviya shalom leolam.”

Phonetic (French)
“Ribono chel Olam,
Anou, Bnei Israel, mevakchim chemachia’h tsidkenou yagel otanou akhchav mehagalout berakhamim lessim sof lekhol sevel, legalout ète chemkha oulehaviya chalom leolam.”

(more here)

1 comments:

Jesterhead45 said...

Out of interest, when does it start in London as it appears Israel will which from being 2 hours in front to 1 hour in front?

Related Posts with Thumbnails